Tuesday, 2022-11-29

포상 1 239300
포상 2 884250
포상 3 937258
기동기
913491 834637 699666
738745 668612 479290
위로
748561 773595 682467
473463 398424 711587

Monday, 2022-11-28

포상 1 916042
포상 2 334872
포상 3 641128
기동기
973820 871157 312065
165147 469423 808849
위로
897406 909583 249547
524111 333235 750927

Sunday, 2022-11-27

포상 1 783466
포상 2 598721
포상 3 698525
기동기
315782 830326 365568
219167 548110 950522
위로
979067 697983 352695
629939 892024 650503

Saturday, 2022-11-26

포상 1 893148
포상 2 587614
포상 3 965783
기동기
623821 548337 305063
702486 335358 428139
위로
683348 880708 811137
201393 156176 802382

Friday, 2022-11-25

포상 1 418793
포상 2 206755
포상 3 912537
기동기
643625 209839 479749
672417 208588 298080
위로
681073 963472 695031
758872 690078 182914

Thursday, 2022-11-24

포상 1 284920
포상 2 586477
포상 3 492281
기동기
404149 200978 715720
147353 887828 804576
위로
804083 967927 609764
884415 924064 189152

Wednesday, 2022-11-23

포상 1 916930
포상 2 448235
포상 3 937528
기동기
664452 200855 664625
833869 579974 236433
위로
505284 250025 800745
697482 997225 842604

Tuesday, 2022-11-22

포상 1 289437
포상 2 964152
포상 3 469926
기동기
432729 737654 730492
990345 448748 376499
위로
681457 416652 743865
666987 172747 774502

Monday, 2022-11-21

포상 1 416034
포상 2 522847
포상 3 923284
기동기
194164 329701 506479
187651 197410 944604
위로
294645 774741 415607
714293 461763 440167

Sunday, 2022-11-20

포상 1 461396
포상 2 992482
포상 3 213857
기동기
421984 169836 323098
776053 984604 439005
위로
612147 767669 206448
302465 101050 574675

Saturday, 2022-11-19

포상 1 341832
포상 2 219522
포상 3 118490
기동기
682264 762803 508035
244368 648414 837393
위로
120672 443901 288249
482959 889205 122114
">